Board Information

The Board of Trustees  meets on the first Thursday of every month at 6:30 pm at the Montgomery House Library. The public is welcome to attend.

2016 Board of Trustees
Donna Lynn, President
Jeanne Williamson, Vice President
Tara Grenoble, acting Secretary
Chris Foust, Esq., Treasurer
Dr. Dale Chomas, Member
Ruth Love-Schooley, Member
Heather Truckenmiller, Member
Marilyn Schleppy, Member

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed